It is currently Sat Dec 07, 2019 2:26 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 11:35 pm 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Oct 10, 2015
Posts: 3299
Location: California
Identity: Male
Preferred Pronoun Set: he/him/his/his/himself
Because crew covers you for the remainder of the turn, if there are multiple combats in a single turn, you only have to pay the crew cost once, correct?

_________________
Is it just me, or does Bruse Tarl look like an 1890s Barnum circus strongman who'd hawk strength tonic patent medicines on the side?


Like this post
Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Aug 02, 2019 12:38 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Oct 09, 2013
Posts: 6680
Location: Mountain View
Preferred Pronoun Set: he/him
Correct. Crewing turns it into a creature until end of turn, so it can attack as many times as any other creature could during that turn. There's no other special rules governing when Vehicles can attack.

_________________
0x10


Like this post
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group